Residential centres

Residential centres

Residential center Address Tel/Fax Mobile Email Contact Logo
CŠOD Frankopanska 9, 1000 Ljubljana 01 23 48 601 01 23 48 601 info@csod.si Branko Kumer, direktor
CŠOD Ajda Libeliška Gora 34, 2372 Libeliče 02 878 40 51 031 607 566 ajda@csod.si Milena Hrastel
CŠOD Bohinj Ribčev Laz 63, 4265 Bohinjsko Jezero 04 572 4140, 04 572 4141 031 607 567 bohinj@csod.si, bostjan.gradisar@csod.si Boštjan Gradišar
CŠOD Breženka Fiesa 80, 6330 Piran 05 674 60 50 031 607 568 brezenka@csod.si; rado.gregoric@csod.si Rado Gregorič
CŠOD Burja Seča 152, 6320 Portorož 05 677 24 37 031 607 569 burja@csod.si Neva Rusjan
CŠOD Cerkno Bevkova ulica 22, 5282 Cerkno 08 205 62 17 031 755 572 domen.ursic@csod.si Domen Uršič
CŠOD Čebelica Dolenja vas pri Čatežu 19, 8212 Velika Loka 07 348 90 12 031 607 570 cebelica@csod.si Damjan Volkar
CŠOD Fara Fara 3, 1336 Kostel 01 894 24 18, 01 894 24 031 607 571 fara@csod.si dr. Damir Marković
CŠOD Gaber Gaber 122, Rogla 65a, 3214 Zreče 01 2348 632 rezervacije@csod.si
CŠOD Gorenje Gorenje pri Zrečah 19, 3214 Zreče 03 576 13 33, faks 08 20 031 607 572 gorenje@csod.si Emil Mumel
CŠOD Jurček Cesta na stadion 5, 1330 Kočevje 01 893 10 30 031 607 573 jurcek@csod.si mag. Karmen Arko
CŠOD Kavka Livške Ravne 9, 5222 Kobarid 05 384 40 20 031 607 574 kavka@csod.si Mojca Ota
CŠOD Kranjska Gora Vitranška 9, 4280 Kranjska Gora 04 588 11 64 zbornica 031 607 575 vodja krgora@csod.si, 04 5881 584 Erika Melihen
CŠOD Lipa Črmošnjice 27, 8333 Semič 07 306 76 08 031 607 576 lipa@csod.si Irena Brajkovič
CŠOD Medved Medvedje Brdo 13, 1373 Rovte 01 750 13 99 031 607 577 medved@csod.si Simona Žibert Menart
CŠOD Murska Sobota Tomšičeva ul. 15, 9000 Murska Sobota 02/530-03-13 02/530-03-13 msobota@csod.si Antonija Berden
CŠOD Peca Breg 13, 2392 Mežica Pisarna: 02 823 61 84, 031 342 901 peca@csod.si Metka Tajzel
CŠOD Planica Rateče 167, 4283 Rateče - Planica 04 58 84 571 (zbornica) 051 634 697 (vodja) planica@csod.si, mina.kotnik@csod.si Mina Kotnik
CŠOD Planinka Slivniško Pohorje 39, 2208 Pohorje 02 603 24 21 031 607 578 planinka@csod.si Aleksandra Janc
CŠOD Radenci Gor. Radenci 1a, 8342 Stari trg ob Kolpi 01 894 38 20, 01 894 38 031 684 805 radenci@csod.si Miro Košir
CŠOD Rak Rakov Škocjan 2, p.p. 63, 1380 Cerknica 01 709 34 61 031 607 579 rak@csod.si Dejan Putrle
CŠOD Soča Dijaška ulica 14, 5220 Tolmin 05 380 19 00 031 607 580 soca@csod.si Tomaž Kragelj
CŠOD Škorpijon Veliki Boč 31a, 2353 Sv. Duh na Ostrem Vrhu 02 656 58 31 031 607 581 skorpijon@csod.si Mirjana Jesenek Mori
CŠOD Štrk Spuhlja 34a, 2250 Ptuj 02 778 50 41 031 607 582 strk@csod.si, aleksej.kuzmin@csod.si Aleksej Kuzmin
CŠOD Trilobit Javorniški Rovt 25, 4270 Jesenice 04 580 67 56 031 607 583 (vodja doma) trilobit@csod.si Tomaž Petek (vodja)
CŠOD Vojsko Vojsko 21, 5280 Idrija 08 205 30 90 031 607 584 vojsko@csod.si Meta Vončina Gnezda

E-news about tenders, active holidays, free terms ...